{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/2

<LP>V.A./Les Enfant 2(帯付き)



<LP>V.A./Les Enfant 2 2022.12.3 Release 「21世紀の子供達に捧げるスタンダード集」をテーマに、 音楽プロデューサー井出靖が1987年に発表した初プロデュース作、Les Enfant。 その第2弾としてリリースされたLes Enfant 2が遂に待望の初LP化! 吾妻光良&スゥインギン・パッパーズ、ORIGINAL LOVE、橋本いち子、平沢進、ムーンライダーズやカーネーションらのメンバーも参加。 現在でも評価が高いインスト・カバー・シリーズ。 もちろん、このアルバムでしか聞く事が出来ない、エクスクルーシブな1枚。 今回のLP化にあたり、11曲を厳選して井出自らがセレクト! ファンタスティックで、時にメランコリックな収録内容は、まさに音の遊園地のようだ。 The concept of this album is「A collection of standards dedicated to the children of the 21st century.」 Music producer Yasushi Ide released his first producing album, Les Enfant, in 1987. The long-awaited first LP release of Les Enfant 2, released in 1989,the second installment of the series, is finally available! Members of Mitsuyoshi Agatsuma & Swingin' Puppers, ORIGINAL LOVE, Ichiko Hashimoto, Susumu Hirasawa, Moonriders, and Carnation also participated. This instrumental cover series is still highly acclaimed today. Of course, this is an exclusive album that can only be heard on this album. For this LP release, 11 songs were carefully selected by Ide himself! The fantastic and sometimes melancholic content of the album is just like an amusement park of sound. Track List SIZE A 01:誓い/オリジナル・ラヴ 02:ディファレント・フォー・ガールズ/ナーヴ・カッツェ 03:ホエン・アイム・シックスティ・フォー/ケニー井上 04:トゥーリスタ/平沢進 05:リキの電話番号/政風会 SIDE B 01:ライト・フライト/今堀恒雄 02:クリムゾン・キングの宮殿/吾妻光良&スウィンギン・バッパーズ 03:シュガー・シュガー/鈴木さえ子 04:ダイアモンド・ヘッド/下山淳 05:ラヴ/橋本一子 06:シェリーに口づけ/矢口博康 Track List SIZE A 01:YOU MAKE ME FEEL BRAND NEW/ORIGINAL LOVE 02:IT’S DIFFERENT FOR GIRLS/NAV KATZE 03:WHEN I’M SIXTY FOUR/KENI INOUE 04:TURISTA/SUSUMU HIRASAWA 05:RIKKI,DON’T LOSE THAT NUMBER/SEIFU-KAI SIDE B 01:LIGHT FLIGHT/TSUNEO IMAHORI 02:THE COURT OF THE CRIMSON KING/AZUMA MITSUYOSHI&SWINGIN’BOPPERS 03:SUGAR SUGAR/SAEKO SUZUKI 04:DIAMOND HEAD/JUN SHIMOYAMA 05:LOVE/ICHIKO HASHIMOTO 06:TOUT,TOUT POUR MA CHERIE/HIROYASU YAGUCHI